ELECTED OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & ASSIGNERS

GAME ASSIGNMENTS & INFORMATION

​​The leadership within the San Antonio Basketball Officials Association is committed to making our chapter one of the best in Texas. If there is anything you'd like to see our chapter working on, please channel it through your Division representative and the Board will address ALL ideas and issues brought forward at our monthly meetings.


The following members have been elected board/directors to the SABOA Executive Board during the 2020-2021 basketball season:

President: Diana Reyes | drefreyes1@hotmail.com
Past President: Malachi Nellum | kappaspr91@yahoo.com

THSBOA Rep.: Kenny Belinfante | janeken11@earthlink.net
Vice President: Jessie Hall |
hallj362001@yahoo.com​
Treasurer: Rebecca Finch | rnfinch@webmail.us
Secretary: Gene Strehle | gstrehle8327@gmail.com
Sergeant-at-Arms: Chris Castillo | chrisc333@hotmail.com

Division 1

(Primary) Marshall Harris | marshall.harris@sanantonio.gov
(Alternate) David Harris | harrisdoc2003@yahoo.com

Division 2

(Primary) Erin Galloway | egallowa@uiwtx.edu
(Alternate) John Olsen | oly749@aol.com

Division 3

(Primary) Rafael Belinfante | belinfante1@hotmail.com
(Alternate) Soupy Sepulveda | manuel.g.sepulveda@gmail.com

Division 4

(Primary) Enrique Ramirez | enrique1967@msn.com

(Alternate) Trey Gathers | treydell@gmail.com

Division 5

(Primary) Michael Halleck | mhalleck55@gmail.com

(Alternate) Mario Reyes | vok10@aol.com   ​

Assignment Director - Marvin Cobb          Training Director - Henry Mondragon
Camp Director/RATE Director - Mark Vear




Board oF DIRECTORS

REGISTRATION, DUES & FEES

​© 2018 San Antonio Basketball Officials Association    All Right Reserved  |  Privacy Policy

OFFICIALs' RANKING, CAMPS & TRAINING